Diplôme d'études en langue française
Diplôme approfondi de langue française

Examination centres

The DELF and DALF exams are offered and recognized in every Canadian province, and the Northwest Territories. To register, please contact the exam centre directly.

Calgary Board of Education
Contact
Marie-Andrée Drouin (mcdrouin@cbe.ab.ca )
Calgary Catholic School District
Contact
Francine Payant (francine.payant@cssd.ab.ca)
Centre DELF DALF de la Kuper Academy
Contact
Gasser Khalifa (gasserkhalifa@hotmail.com)
Centre DELF de Colombie britanique
Contact
Alicia Logie (logie_a@sd36.bc.ca)
Centre DELF de l'Ontario
Contact
Nancy Rancourt NB: For students from school districts in Ontario exclusively (rancoun@adsb.on.ca)
Centre DELF des Divisions scolaires du Manitoba
Contact
Ingrid Moehlmann (imoehlmann@retsd.mb.ca)
Centre DELF-DALF des Territoires du Nord-Ouest
Contact
Vanessa Pichette (vanessa.pichette@ycs.nt.ca)
Centre DELF-DALF du Nord-Ouest de l’Ontario
Contact
Sylviane Kyryluk (skyryluk1@shaw.ca)
Commission Scolaire Lester B. Pearson
Contact
Louise A. Outland Be advised that this centre only offers DELF to its own students! (infodelf@lbpearson.ca)
Edmonton Catholic Schools
Contact
France Laurin (france.laurin@ecsd.net)
Edmonton Public Schools
Contact
Marie Commance-Shulko (marie.commance-shulko@epsb.ca)
Grande Prairie : Centre de ressources de langue française
Contact
Diana Boisvert (diana.boisvert@gppsd.ab.ca)
Ottawa - Carleton District School Board
Contact
Geoffrey Cayen (geoffrey.cayen@ocdsb.ca)
Red Deer Public Schools
Contact
Henri Golczyk (henri.golczyk@rdpsd.ab.ca)
Alliance française de Calgary
Contact
Julie Pouderoux (pedagogie@afcalgary.ca)
Alliance française de Moncton
Contact
Emilie Peltier (direction@afmoncton.ca)
Alliance française de Toronto
Contact
Rachel Pestre (rachel@alliance-francaise.ca)
Alliance française de Vancouver
Contact
Valentin Morin (vmorin@alliancefrancaise.ca)
Alliance française de Winnipeg
Contact
Kenza Zaoui (pedagogie@afmanitoba.ca)
Alliance française d’Edmonton
Contact
Geneviève Therrien (info@afedmonton.ca)
Alliance française d’Halifax
Contact
Isabelle Pédot (isabelle.pedot@afhalifax.ca)
Alliance française d’Ottawa
Contact
Julie Desbien (french@af.ca)
Centre DELF DALF University of Victoria
Contact
Catherine Caws (ccaws@uvic.ca)
Centre DELF-DALF de l’Éducation permanente de l’Université de Moncton
Contact
Sylvie Desjardins (sylvie.desjardins@umoncton.ca)
Collège Mathieu, Campus de Saskatoon
DELF DALF Exam Center Simon Fraser University
Contact
Hélène Lalancette (educ_baff@sfu.ca)
Dept. of Modern languages, University of Lethbridge
Contact
Steven Urquhart (delf.dalf@uleth.ca)
École de langue du CCA, Campus St. Jean, Université d’Alberta
Contact
Suping Song (suping.song@ualberta.ca)
Institut des Langues Officielles et du Bilinguisme, Université d’Ottawa
Contact
Mary-Ruth Endicott (Mary.ruth.endicott@uottawa.ca)
Université de Calgary, centre DELF-DALF
Contact
Fanny Mace (ftmace@ucalgary.ca )
Université de Western Ontario
Contact
Pierre-Marie Carolyne Verret (pverret@uwo.ca)
Université Mémorial de Terre-Neuve Labrador
Contact
Susan Forward (sforward@mun.ca)
Université Sainte Anne, Pointe-de-l’Église
Contact
Gisèle Thibault (gisele.thibault@usainteanne.ca)
Ministère de l'Éducation du Yukon
Contact
Hélène Saint-Onge (helene_saintonge@hotmail.com)
Ministère de l’Éducation de Nouvelle-Écosse
Contact
Elaine Melanson (Elaine.Melanson@novascotia.ca)
Ministère de l’Éducation et du Développement de la Petite Enfance de l’Ile-du-Prince-Édouard
Contact
Christine Thibaudier-Ness (caness@edu.pe.ca)
The Education Academy
Contact
Annie Zhu (info@edacademy.ca)
39
examination centres

Associations

Latest news